Website Manager

AFC Lightning Henry County

AFC Lightning Henry County



2021 Commitments

Chloe Thompson - Georgia State University

2020 Commitments

Lizzy Grant - Gordon State College
Hailey Johnson - Piedmont College
Barbara Kiger - University of South Carolina Upstate
Elissa Lotter - Piedmont College
Megan Rainey - Valdosta State University
Elizabeth Rodenroth - Kennesaw State University
Hannah Sutherland - Truett McConnell University
Brenley Townsend - University of North Georgia

2019 Signings

Baba Agbaje - Mercer University
Patrick Bailey - Emmanuel College
Luke Bennet - Peidmont College
Emma Carter - Georgia Southwestern State University
Abigail Chaves - University of West Georgia
Haley Cox - Shorter University
Lyndsey Darden - Truett McConnell University
Haden Davis - University of North Georgia
Haley Davis - Truett McConnell University
Chloe Evans - Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Bryan Franklin - University of the South
Keerston Hambrick - Brewton Parker College
Elizabeth Hedrick - Columbus State University
Alexia Henderson - Georgia Southwestern State University
Sydney Hukin - Beloit College (WI)
Catey Hunt - University of Tennessee at Martin
Angel Lopez - Clayton State University
Bailey Lopez - Shorter University
Stephen Maldonado - University of Alabama in Huntsville
Arman Ostadazim - Oxford College of Emory University
Eddie Ruiz - Georgia Military College
Jolie Ryff - Georgia State University
Alivia Sapienza - Milligan College (TN)
Cassidi Thomas - University of West Georgia
Bailey Vessell - University of North Georgia
Blake Webb - LaGrange College
Patryk Weber-Takken - Reinhardt Univeristy
Madison Wright - Truett McConnell University

2018 Signings

Alyssa Amaya - University of West Georgia
Maggie Asbell - Georgia College
Emily Lopez - Shorter University
Paige Wood - Shorter University
Josephine Butler - Valdosta State University
Chandler Hendrix - Wingate University (NC)
Abbie Crane - University of North Georgia
Kelley Brooke Fitzhugh - University of North Georgia
Caroline Peters - Wingate University (NC)
Macey Voorhies - Columbus State University
Kimmy Edgeworth - Columbus State University
Lauryn Phillips - Savannah College of Art and Design
Hannah Swenson - Valdosta State University
Ryann Smith - Georgia College
Kayla Wilcox - Westminster College (PA)
Anna Painter - Point University
Lucas Ferreira - Georgia Military College
Kaitlin O'Connor - Gordon State College
Summer Ganyon - Andrew College
Gracie Ganyon - Andrew College
Bailie Garland - Emmanuel College
Kayleigh Bradford - Andrew College
Brooke Shavers - Gordon State College
Val'Dazia Todd - Agnes Scott College
Jesus Guerrero - Georgia Military College
Travis House - Hawaii Pacific University

2017 Signings

Deja Wilson - Kennesaw State
Georgia Bostic - Univ. of South Alabama
Sophia Bonser - Georgia College & State Univ.
Caroline Nelson - North Georgia
Abby Cox - Piedmont College
Gabby Lotter - Piedmont College
Brooke Biggs - Gordon State
Kennedy Carter - Shaw University
Aaron Whitten - Reinhardt University
Cameron Verona - Reinhardt University
Sean Gravley - Reinhardt University
Matthew Crow - Milligan College
Christian Dattilo - Huntington University
Jeff Magee- Huntington University
Chidozie Okoro - West Virginia institute of Technology
Gus Fidler - Reinhardt University
Emilio de la Mora - Emory University

2016 Signings

Dylan Patterson - Winthrop
Reagan Peters - Kennesaw State
Riley Clark - Columbus State
Lauren Yoss - Armstrong State
Haleigh Meuninck - Armstrong State
Veronica Cappas - North Georgia
Ashton Rohrschneider - Shorter College
Abigail Smithwick - West Georgia
Sabrina Wight - Gordon State College
Eddie Windsor - Trinity International
Ben Davidson - Oglethorpe University
Alex Wagner- Emory University
Matt Capazzoli - USC Upstate
Rob McNeal - University of Montevallo
Ryan McNeal - University of Montevallo
Margarito Cruz - Lincoln Memorial University
Evan Davis - University of North Georgia
Zach Birkhead - Sewanee - University of the South
Tristan Turpin - Berry College
Cody Crimmins - Young Harris College
Alex Engel- Point University
Matthew Sherry - Georgia Southwestern
Adan Escobedo Jr. - Point University
Ian Addison- Piedmont College
Levi Gehman - LaGrange College
Gabriel Ryce - Millsaps College
Alex Huerta - Brewton-Parker College


AFC Lightning Henry County
75 Monarch Village Way 
Stockbridge, Georgia 30281

Phone: 470-222-5171
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 AFC Henry County  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In